Customer Testimonials

We deal with start-up businesses from a range of industry sectors. As well as doing company formations and business registrations we build websites, do accounts, register trademarks and generally help out as businesses grow.

Below we have published a selection of recent testimonials from our customers:

 

The Company Warehouse helped start up my company – giving me clear constructive advice on the changes in setting up a company, and the documents I would need, which if left to my own devices, I would be in "hot water"!  The Company Warehouse are always available – either by phone or email and are fast to respond to your queries.  You also have the option to place orders yourself via their website using your own log in details.  

In particular, my Business Consultant, David, has been a gem in assisting me with the running of my company.  He always calls and emails me to inform me of important changes (eg PAYE registration) and is always kind and courteous in his manner and approach.  He is swift to return calls and emails and is all-round professional and proficient. Even during the dissolution of my company, David was on hand offering advice and solutions and guiding me along the way. I would recommend The Company Warehouse to anyone starting up their company.

Chi, Akili Project Ltd, June 2013

 

I'd like to thank The Company Warehouse for their kind, efficient and professional service, and would particularly like to thank Stuart without whom I would not have known what to do or when to do it.

Patrice, Eyes on the Prize Ltd, May 2013

 

I am a design engineer who switched from staff to contract. I knew nothing about what was needed but The Company Warehouse guided me toward the products I needed. I didn’t pay much for everything; under £200 for company formation and all the different packs of information. £50 of this was due to me changing address. I dealt with Colin and Hannah; both were very helpful and pro-active in seeking the required forms/information from me.  Having spent most of the time on the phone to Colin I can vouch for his honesty and good knowledge base,  he has a good understanding of the detail, this impressed me as I knew nothing about the subject and didn’t have time to research it all. Thanks Colin.

I see a lot of other comments from people who are not happy, with some suggesting these documents are free. This is not entirely true, to the best of my knowledge you can probably get them for free but will spend hours tweaking them so they are correct. The Company Warehouse does all the legwork for you; they are proactive in following things through and not adverse to giving free advice. I am happy paying what I paid for it all, I have peace of mind and know I can just give Colin a call in the future as required. An accountant can produce this sort of stuff too but they will, in one way or another, charge you as well. Nothing comes for free and these guys are not con artists as other people have suggested.

They are knowledgeable, helpful and provide a service that takes the hassle out of getting setup LTD.

Peter, Mills & Sons Engineering Consultants Ltd, May 2013

 

I have received excellent services from The Company Warehouse...

Stuart has been fantastic as my business consultant, always giving me sensible, coherent and practical advice... Stuart has always listened to my needs, identified solutions and then come up with a good value and high quality plans that works for me.

The Design Team... have all been excellent in the quality of their craftsmanship and originality designing my website and adding new content for me... as part of in its evolution. Similarly, the Design Team's creation of an innovative looking dynamic corporate identity with my letterheads, business cards, e-mail footers and compliment slips was excellent too...

The Accounts Team is also excellent - Jacqui provides a notably brilliant start-up service, and rings me too to explain things. The Legal Team sorted out my VAT registration.

I recommend The Company Warehouse, their website is easy to navigate and it is really easy to access services like your CMS website... to check your invoices, and also to communicate with the team via their messaging system.

Nick, Travelling Through Time Ltd, May 2013

 

5 stars. Having spent many months wondering if I should set my own business up, using The Company Warehouse was invaluable to me and I wish I had contacted them sooner.

They have provided me with immediate, honest and personal support, being made to feel at ease asking some of the simplistic questions.  Even after the initial set up process, they are on hand to answer any questions and guide you in any way needed.

I have found them invaluable, would recommend them to anybody and would urge any novice business person to start the process with them to ensure everything is legal.

Thanks for all the support - Dan has been excellent.

Kay, Fundamental Learning Ltd, April 2013

 

'Prompt, Professional and Good Communication’. I regularly purchase new and vintage companies from The Company Warehouse, and find the whole process very quick and professional.  They have far more quality vintage companies available that any other website, and at a very reasonable price.  Will continue to use them for all new and shelf companies.

Robert, April 2013

 

The Company Warehouse offer a totally comprehensive service that benefitted us hugely whilst incorporating our company, and took the headache away from all the paperwork, allowing us to focus on our core business activities during those crucial first few months. Our dedicated Account Manager, Nathan, was there to answer any questions we had at any time and that was so comforting. Thanks to The Company Warehouse!

Ori, Everything Tablet Ltd, April 2013

 

The Company Warehouse has designed a fantastic logo for my company and helped me really progress my company in the right direction. My Business Consultant, James, was fantastic in his advice and guidance, and very professional. I will be using The Company Warehouse again; they’re really great and easy to work with. Thanks to all the team at The Company Warehouse. 

Shane, South Essex Home Improvements Ltd, April 2013

 

I was very happy with the service I received. I found the setting up and running of services to be very smooth.  Also, the help, customer service and manner of the staff member I dealt with over the phone and by email was excellent.  Top service!

Ben, Stuffhere Ltd, April 2013

 

The Company Warehouse has had a tremendous role in developing the start of my small business. I had an idea which TCW is successfully helping turn into a brand and I could not be more pleased with my consultant and the overall service. Very user friendly, very effective and very quick!

Lara, The Purist Bar Company Ltd, April 2013

 

I found The Company Warehouse to be extremely helpful and where  necessary guided me through the process of setting up my own company. I can thoroughly recommend them to any first time business adventurer.

Jim, Chattan Oil and Gas Ltd, December 2012

 

I have used The Formation Company in the past, but decided for this venture I would explore my options. I came across The Company Warehouse and found it had a good selection of options. I would recommend The Company Warehouse to anyone looking to setup a company as in my eyes it was hassle free and provided a number of services other didn't provide.

Dwayne, Motivation for Recovery Ltd, December 2012

 

Great dedication and very professional service. Very pleased with their efforts.
I have been dealing with them from last few months and they are very professional. Very good listener and very helpful in case of any query or service required. The one thing I like about them that they are very proactive  and understand your requirements. Also as a contractor I don't need to spend lot of time with them to explain as they really take care all queries on email or phone very professionally. I am very pleased with their efforts especially Natalie who was very professional and following up with all customer pending query. I really appreciate their efforts and give them at least 5 star.

Kushal, SHLKY Ltd, November 2012

 

I have today just gone Ltd with my company and have to say that the help, in particular, from Daniel Biggs at The Company Warehouse has been exemplary and would recommend to anybody thinking of forming their own Ltd company to contact these people. 

Keith, SDMsports Ltd, November 2012

 

When I made the initial contact to the company warehouse, I experienced what can only be described as first class support. Throughout the whole process I dealt with a person called Stuart. It became quite clear to me that Stuart has mastered the many complexities concerning business start ups and was able to ensure the process was second to none. The company warehouses approach to following up on every detail which makes them stand out from their competitors was also first class, As someone who has never set up, or operated in my own Business I found that the company warehouse website was extremely user friendly, and coupled with the support from Stuart was superb. Stuart, is an obvious expert within his field, and someone with whom it has been a pleasure to deal with throughout, I highly recommend The Company Warehouse to anyone seeking to set up or gain advice on setting up a Business.

James, Haven Marin Ship Management Ltd, November 2012

 

Just thought that I would drop you and the team a line, to say a massive thank you for all you help over the last three years , but especially with our new website that you have recently done , you were so friendly and patient and your input was really good , it looks amazing , looking forward to another three trouble free years , best wishes and well done to you all.

Debbie, Simply Softplay Ltd, November 2012

 

I have registered several companies and have got friends that have registered companies with you. This is the most simple way I have ever known of doing anything in regards to business set up and account management etc. I can’t vouch for all staff members but James is the most professional and efficient sales guy I have ever met. Always polite, always accurate and just comes across as a nice lad. Really grateful for all your support and hope you guys get all the success you deserve.

Michael, Stopcomm Solutions Ltd, November 2012

 

When is first started my business i was lost as to where to begin, The Company Warehouse guided me through the steps and made sure that the business was legal and had all of the correct paperwork. There was no hard sell and all of the staff were very helpful.

Sarah, SpookSavers Ltd,October 2012

 

I am writing this review to congratulate The Company Warehouse for their excellent service! I am not a UK resident and I am already owning other companies outside the UK. In view of business demands, I had to set up a company in the UK. Luckily I have used the services of this incredible team and I was amazed at how fast and reliable these people are! Thank you all and keep up the good work!

Malcolm, Med-Trading Ltd, October 2012

 

Have used The Company Warehouse since 2009, have been thoroughly satisfied over the years and would recommend them without hesitation to any ongoing business wishing to switch or new start up business since they (TCW) have throughout been able to make sensible suggestions to suit my various budgets at each circle of work and produce spot on work. They have been totally able to understand my company's changing needs each time and respond to implement changes and improvements without any hassle at all. My background is in law and I found them like a very efficient barrister who acts on the brief he/she is given with the utmost diligence and efficiency, they sort of work with me as a virtual team! where I outline to them a good brief, though I do tend to change my mind at times and they delivery. In fact since I am so busy I found particularly useful their 'job ticket' way of communicating since I don't have much time to spend on the telephone, other than with my clients, so I mainly e-mail them on a job thread and I have not once worried that my request will not be dealt with/seen to, almost immediately I would say. I would describe myself as very demanding, paying incredible attention to detail customer which outlook also translates into and my company's profile since we work at the top end of the Wedding Favours' and Stationery market. As my company expands and with The Company's Warehouse competitive edge, I intend to carry on teaming up with them for sometime.

Nicholetta, BeeARTisan Ltd, October 2012